Contributors / December 2017 (Issue 38: Writing Hong Kong)

Peel Street Poets
ImagePeel Street Poetry 12th Anniversary Slam—Samantha Bradley (Finalist), Jeff Chow (Finalist), Jason Lee (Finalist), Vishal Nanda (Finalist) and Denis Tsoi (Winner). Judges: Nashua Gallagher, Henrik Hoeg, Collier Nogues and Tegan Smyth [Peel Street Poetry]

Search Cha for Peel Street Poets

Website © Cha: An Asian Literary Journal 2007-2018
ISSN 1999-5032
All poems, stories and other contributions copyright to their respective authors unless otherwise noted.